Raclette fun (Oberwald to Realp) 2024

Description

On this unforgettable trip with our Steam Pub car in the Wander-Express train, starting in Oberwald at 2:45 p.m. to Realp at 5:20 p.m., you can enjoy our Raclette à discretion between Oberwald and Realp

This trip takes place on the following dates:

Thursday 06/27/2024 / Friday 06/28/2024 / Saturday 06/29/2024 / Sunday 06/30/2024

Thursday 08/15/2024 / Friday 08/16/2024 / Saturday 08/17/2024 / Sunday 08/18/2024

Thursday 09/05/2024 / Friday 09/06/2024 / Saturday 09/07/2024 / Sunday 09/08/2024

Thursday 09/26/2024 / Friday 09/27/2024 / Saturday 09/28/2024 / Sunday 09/29/2024

Included in the price:

Welcome aperitif

Raclette all you can eat

dessert

Not included in the price:

Train ticket (free with Andermatt guest card)

Drinks with raclette

Train ticket must be paid separately on site

On this unforgettable trip with our Steam Pub car in the Wander-Express train, starting in Oberwald at 2:45 p.m. to Realp at 5:20 p.m., you can enjoy our Raclette à discretion between Oberwald and Realp

This trip takes place on the following dates:

Thursday 06/27/2024 / Friday 06/28/2024 / Saturday 06/29/2024 / Sunday 06/30/2024

Thursday 08/15/2024 / Friday 08/16/2024 / Saturday 08/17/2024 / Sunday 08/18/2024

Thursday 09/05/2024 / Friday 09/06/2024 / Saturday 09/07/2024 / Sunday 09/08/2024

Thursday 09/26/2024 / Friday 09/27/2024 / Saturday 09/28/2024 / Sunday 09/29/2024

Included in the price:

Welcome aperitif

Raclette all you can eat

dessert

Not included in the price:

Train ticket (free with Andermatt guest card)

Drinks with raclette

Train ticket must be paid separately on site

Duration

People usually spend 3 hours here.
Location
Getting There

FAQs

How do I buy a ticket
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END