Geschäftsleitung

dfb Logo

Geschäftsleitung

1 to 10 of total 10 lines
taskmembere-mail
1Geschäftsleiter Josef Hamburgergeschaeftsleiter@dfb.ch
2Leiter Bau Reto Brehmbau.leiter@dfb.ch
3Leiter Betrieb (Co-Ltg)Christian Nellenbetriebsleiter@dfb.ch
4Patrick Gravenbetriebsleiter@dfb.ch
5Leiter DFB Dienste Franz Beat Frautschileiter.dienste@dfb.ch
6Leiter Finanzen & Contr. Martin Altherdfb.finanzen@dfb.ch
7Leiter Informatik Hans-Joachim Sprossinformatik.leiter@dfb.ch
8Leiter Verkauf Karl Reichenbachleiter.verkauf@dfb.ch
9Leiter ZfW Mark Steinerzfw.leiter@dfb.ch
10Stabstelle Sicherheit Marcel Bänzigersicherheit@dfb.ch

Veranstaltungen

  • Nürnberg:Hauptversammlung
  • Nürnberg:Rheintal+Graubünden
  • Werbeauftritt die50plus
  • Mitgliederversammlung
  • GV Sektion Aargau
  • HV 2020 Sektion Ostschweiz
  • Rh-M ...
  • HV Sektion Bern
  • Nürnberg:Mein Eisenbahnjahr
  • VFB-NWCH GV
  • show all...
Webcam

Archiv

  • Stammtisch Rh-M
  • Treberwurstessen (ausgebucht)
  • furkaSTAMM
  • Nürnberg:Hauptversammlung
  • show all...