Geschäftsleitung

dfb Logo

Zusammensetzung der Geschäftsleitung

1 bis 14 von insgesamt 14 Zeilen
AufgabeMitgliedPostadresseE-Mail Adresse
1Geschäftsleiter Urs ZülligRütihofstrasse 25b
8713 Uerikon
geschaeftsleiter@dfb.ch
2Co-Leiter Betrieb Christian NellenDammweg 10
3904 Naters
betriebsleiter@dfb.ch
3Co-Leiter Betrieb Patrick GravenOberdorfstrasse 25
3920 Zermatt
betriebsleiter@dfb.ch
4Leiter Bau Reto BrehmMoosbergstrasse 52
6284 Gelfingen
bau.leiter@dfb.ch
5Leiter Finanzen Martin AltherBächlistrasse 4
8624 Eschenz
dfb.finanzen@dfb.ch
6Leiter Informatik - vakant -informatik.leiter@dfb.ch
7Leiter Marketing Ruedi LauenerWyssgerbistrasse 2
6442 Gersau
marketing@dfb.ch
8Leiter Personal Markus RussiMeisenweg 24
3604 Thun
personal.leitung@dfb.ch
9Leiter RwD Robert WyssIm Bode 3
8804 Au ZH
rwd.leiter@dfb.ch
10Leiter ZfW Mark SteinerAlpenblick 7
5616 Meisterschwanden
zfw.leiter@dfb.ch
11Leiter Dieselcrew Jürg BolligerSeestrasse 60
3700 Spiez
dieselcrew@dfb.ch
12Leiter Sicherheit Marcel BänzigerBahnhofstrasse 3
8590 Romanshorn
sicherheit@dfb.ch
13Werkstattchef Uzwil Walter FrechJeninserstrasse 18
7208 Malans
revisionswerkstatt.leiter@dfb.ch
14Leiter Controlling Jörg WiederkehrGartenwiesweg 6
8114 Dänikon
controlling@dfb.ch

Veranstaltungen

  • Nürnberg:Norwegen
  • HV 2019 Sektion Ostschweiz
  • GV Sektion Aargau
  • HV Sektion Bern
  • Werbestand BE
  • alle anzeigen...
Webcam

Archiv

  • Treberwurstessen ...
  • furkaSTAMM
  • VFB-NWCH Werbestand ...
  • Nürnberg:Hauptversammlung
  • alle anzeigen...