Geschäftsleitung

dfb Logo

Zusammensetzung der Geschäftsleitung

1 bis 15 von insgesamt 15 Zeilen
AufgabeMitgliedPostadresseE-Mail Adresse
1Geschäftsleiter Urs ZülligRütihofstrasse 25b
8713 Uerikon
geschaeftsleiter@dfb.ch
2Leiter Bau Reto BrehmMoosbergstrasse 52
6284 Gelfingen
bau.leiter@dfb.ch
3Leiter Betrieb Christian NellenDammweg 10
3904 Naters
betriebsleiter@dfb.ch
4Leiter Finanzen Martin AltherBächlistrasse 4
8624 Eschenz
dfb.finanzen@dfb.ch
5Leiter Informatik Kurt HunnAlte Affolternstr. 3
8908 Hedingen
informatik.leiter@dfb.ch
6Leiter Marketing a.i.Urs ZülligRütihofstrasse 25b
8713 Uerikon
marketing@dfb.ch
7Leiter Personal Markus RussiMeisenweg 24
3604 Thun
personalchef@dfb.ch
8Leiter RwD Robert WyssIm Bode 3
8804 Au ZH
rwd.leiter@dfb.ch
9Leiter ZfW Mark SteinerAlpenblick 7
5616 Meisterschwanden
zfw.leiter@dfb.ch
10Leiter Bahntechnik Manfred WilliBlockweg 6
6410 Goldau
bahntechnik@dfb.ch
11Leiter Dieselcrew Jürg BolligerMösliweg 1
3700 Spiez
dieselcrew@dfb.ch
12Leiter Sicherheit Marcel BänzigerBahnhofstrasse 3
8590 Romanshorn
sicherheit@dfb.ch
13Stv Leiter Betrieb Thomas SchubigerBirkenhaldenstrasse 3
8738 Uetliburg SG
14Werkstattchef Uzwil Walter FrechJeninserstrasse 18
7208 Malans
revisionswerkstatt.leiter@dfb.ch
15Leiter Controlling Jörg WiederkehrGartenwiesweg 6
8114 Dänikon
controlling@dfb.ch

Veranstaltungen

  • Werbeauftritt ...
  • Nürnberg:Hauptversammlung
  • Nürnberg:Schweden
  • HV 2018 Sektion Ostschweiz
  • Stuttgart Mitgliederversammlun
  • alle anzeigen...
Webcam

Archiv

  • Frühl. Dietikon
  • Werbeauftritt ...
  • VFB-NWCH 3 Königs-Treffen
  • Nürnberg:Bauwochenberi
  • alle anzeigen...