Geschäftsleitung

dfb Logo

Zusammensetzung der Geschäftsleitung

1 bis 15 von insgesamt 15 Zeilen
AufgabeMitgliedPostadresseE-Mail Adresse
1Geschäftsleiter Urs ZülligRütihofstrasse 25b
8713 Uerikon
geschaeftsleiter@dfb.ch
2Co-Leiter Betrieb Christian NellenDammweg 10
3904 Naters
betriebsleiter@dfb.ch
3Co-Leiter Betrieb Patrick GravenOberdorfstrasse 25
3920 Zermatt
betriebsleiter@dfb.ch
4Leiter Bau Reto BrehmMoosbergstrasse 52
6284 Gelfingen
bau.leiter@dfb.ch
5Leiter Finanzen Martin AltherBächlistrasse 4
8624 Eschenz
dfb.finanzen@dfb.ch
6Leiter Informatik Kurt HunnAlte Affolternstr. 3
8908 Hedingen
informatik.leiter@dfb.ch
7Leiter Marketing Ruedi LauenerWyssgerbistrasse 2
6442 Gersau
marketing@dfb.ch
8Leiter Personal Markus RussiMeisenweg 24
3604 Thun
personal.leitung@dfb.ch
9Leiter RwD Robert WyssIm Bode 3
8804 Au ZH
rwd.leiter@dfb.ch
10Leiter ZfW Mark SteinerAlpenblick 7
5616 Meisterschwanden
zfw.leiter@dfb.ch
11Leiter Bahntechnik Manfred WilliBlockweg 6
6410 Goldau
bahntechnik@dfb.ch
12Leiter Dieselcrew Jürg BolligerMösliweg 1
3700 Spiez
dieselcrew@dfb.ch
13Leiter Sicherheit Marcel BänzigerBahnhofstrasse 3
8590 Romanshorn
sicherheit@dfb.ch
14Werkstattchef Uzwil Walter FrechJeninserstrasse 18
7208 Malans
revisionswerkstatt.leiter@dfb.ch
15Leiter Controlling Jörg WiederkehrGartenwiesweg 6
8114 Dänikon
controlling@dfb.ch

Veranstaltungen

  • Nürnberg:Steiermark
  • Mitglieder-Abendanlass ...
  • Wagenwerkstatt
  • furkaSTAMM
  • Maimarkt Altstätten ...
  • alle anzeigen...
Webcam

Archiv

  • Frühl. Dietikon
  • Frühlingsreise ...
  • Nürnberg:Vladiwostok
  • HV der VFB Sektion ...
  • alle anzeigen...