Brunch trip from Realp to Oberwald

Important information

Our offer for download

Beschreibung

On this unforgettable trip from Realp to Oberwald you can enjoy a delicious brunch in our beautiful steam pub car in our hiking express with departure at 9:15 a.m. from Realp.

This trip takes place on the following dates:

Thursday 06/30/2022 / Friday 07/01/2022 / Saturday 07/02/2022 / Sunday 07/03/2022

Thursday 21.07.2022 / Friday 22.07.2022 / Saturday 23.07.2022 / Sunday 24.07.2022

Thursday 08/18/2022 / Friday 08/19/2022 / Saturday 08/20/2022 / Sunday 08/21/2022

Thursday 09/22/2022 / Friday 09/23/2022 / Saturday 09/24/2022 / Sunday 09/25/2022

Meeting point 09:00 in the Steam Pub

Included in brunch

bread / croissants

Jam / meat / cheese

orange juice

Coffee

Not included in the price

Train ticket (must be purchased separately, free with the Andermatt and Obergoms guest card)

alcoholic drinks

soft drinks

Train ticket must be paid separately on site

On this unforgettable trip from Realp to Oberwald you can enjoy a delicious brunch in our beautiful steam pub car in our hiking express with departure at 9:15 a.m. from Realp.

This trip takes place on the following dates:

Thursday 06/30/2022 / Friday 07/01/2022 / Saturday 07/02/2022 / Sunday 07/03/2022

Thursday 21.07.2022 / Friday 22.07.2022 / Saturday 23.07.2022 / Sunday 24.07.2022

Thursday 08/18/2022 / Friday 08/19/2022 / Saturday 08/20/2022 / Sunday 08/21/2022

Thursday 09/22/2022 / Friday 09/23/2022 / Saturday 09/24/2022 / Sunday 09/25/2022

Meeting point 09:00 in the Steam Pub

Included in brunch

bread / croissants

Jam / meat / cheese

orange juice

Coffee

Not included in the price

Train ticket (must be purchased separately, free with the Andermatt and Obergoms guest card)

alcoholic drinks

soft drinks

Train ticket must be paid separately on site

Dampfbahn Furka-Bergstrecke Essen & Trinken Ausfl├╝ge

Duration

People usually spend 1.5 hours here.
Location
Getting There

FAQs

How do I buy a ticket
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END